Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 2

Leads Group #2 Chaired by: John McClaskie


ACCOUNTANT
Kaufman Rossin - Tim Russell
561-620-1739
trussell@kaufmanrossin.com

 

ACUPUNCTURE / ORIENTAL MEDICINE
Doctor Maya Clinic - Maya Sarkisyan
917-842-4515
maya@doctormayaclinic.com

 
ATTORNEY – ESTATE LAW
Hileman Law, PA - Diana Hileman
561-921-0149
diana@hilawpa.com


ATTORNEY - FAMILY LAW
Horton Law Group P.A. - Samantha Sauer
561-299-0018
shorton@horton-law-group.com


ATTORNEY – REAL ESTATE / CONSTRUCTION / CORP.
Bloom & Freeling Attorneys at Law - Michael Freeling
561-864-0000x206
mfreeling@bloom-freeling.com

  
BANKING
Valley National Bank -
Lana Rosenzweig
561-289-8605
LRosenweig@valleynationalbank.com


BOOKKEEPING/ACCOUNTING DEPT. SERVICES
Supporting Strategies-SF - Rick Abedon
561-306-7785
rabedon@supportingstrategies.com



COMPUTER SERVICE & REPAIR
Economic Computers - Steve Anderson
954-478-0634
steve@economiccomputers.com


ELDER CARE
PHS Advisors, Inc. - Paul Solomon
954-540-6609
paul@phsadvisors.com


EMBROIDERY - CUSTOM APPAREL
EmbroidMe - Ray Fernandez
561-281-1110
ray@embroidme-bocaraton.com


FINANCIAL SERVICES
Liquid Capital Funding - Benjy Wolf
954-980-7585
bwolf@liquidcapitalcorp.com

 
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Merrill Lynch - Jason Lieberman
561-393-4517
jason_lieberman@ml.com


FINANCIAL SERVICES
Northwesten Mutual/The Ruhl Group 
561-400-6234



INSURANCE – PROPERTY & CASUALTY
The Gordon Agency - Michael Gordon
561-988-3330
Michael@TGAFL.com

 

INTERIOR DESIGN / DECORATOR
Feldman Design Studio - Doug Feldman
561-447-7301
douglas@feldmandesignstudio.com


LEARNING DISABILITIES SPECIALIST
Learning Improvement Center, LLC - Wes Beach
561-809-4985
Wes@WesBeach.com


MORTGAGE LENDING
Leading Edge Mortgage Corp. - John McClaskie
561-573-1312
John.McClaskie@yahoo.com


MOVING & STORAGE
Joe Bonnie & Son Moving & Storage - Theresa Bonnie
561-272-2122
theresa.bonnie@joebonniemovers.com


MULTI MEDIA MARKETING
Suncoast Marketing - Randy Eubanks
954-583-4351
randy@suncoastmarketing.com


PET CARE SERVICES
Wagging Tails Pet Care Services - Rosalie Rhodes
561-419-1970
waggintails.petservices@comcast.net


PUBLISHER
CITY NEWS/BOCA'S BEST MAGAZINE - Jerry Spielman
305-332-9101
jerry@citynewsmagazine.com 

 
REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Jaycee Realty - Rick Schuster
561-208-8469
rick@jayceerealty.com

 
REAL ESTATE – COMMERCIAL
Advantage Tenant Leasing - Jill Lache
561-852-2169
jill@advantagetenantleasing.com


ROOFING 
Global Roofing Specialists, Inc. - Mike Reut
561-914-6706
globeroofing@gmail.com


SECURITY
ADT Security Systems - Tasha Hirsch
954-683-4414
tashahirsch@gmail.com



TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Universal Telecommunications - Phil Liberty
954-571-9900
pliberty@universal-tel.com


TRAVEL AGENCY
Protravel International - Nathan Devore
646-522-8811
nathan.devore@protravelinc.com


VENDING
Healthy Heart Vending - Mark Washam
561-445-7764
mark@healthyheartvending.org



VIDEO PRODUCTION/PR
Multi-Media Works - Karen Lustgarten
202-277-2522
info@multimw.com


WATER, FIRE & MOLD DAMAGE RESTORATION
Servpro - Patrick Ryan
561-558-5391
pryan@servprosouthpalmbeach.com


WEBSITE SERVICES
Web Results, Inc. - Michael Caputa
954-569-0201
michael@webresultsinc.com

 
WINDOW TREATMENTS
Budget Blinds of West Boca - Jeff Gottlieb
561-405-6370
jgottlieb@budgetblinds.com