Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 4

Leads Group #4
Chaired by: Mark Toor - Computer Care, Inc.  

 

ACCOUNTANT
CBIZ Goldstein Lewin
Brad McIver
561-994-5050
bmciver@cbizgl.com

AIRDUCT | CARPET | WATER
Stanley Steemer
Angela Blackburn
800-783-3637
angela.blackburn@steemerusa.com

 

 


ATTORNEY – FAMILY LAW
Jacqueline Bourassa
Bourassa Law, P.A.
561-706-1044
jacqueline@bourassalaw.com

 


ATTORNEY – WILLS/TRUSTS/PROBATE/REAL ESTATE
Susan J. Brotman, PA
Susan Brotman
561-338-0906
Susan@TheLawyerWhoListens.com
 

BANKER
Centerstate Bank
Michelle Adams
561-392-1772
kdelaney@gsbb.com
 

BOOKKEEPING
Confident Bookkeeping Services
Laureen Pannullo
732-766-5683
boca1bookkeeper@gmail.com


BURGLAR ALARMS, CCTV & ACCESS CONTROL
ADT Security Systems
Maria Callanan
561-345-0120
nubiarao@adt.com 
 

COMPUTER REPAIR / PRINTER CARTRIDGES

Computer Care, Inc.
Mark Toor
561-477-9226
MarkToor@computercareinc.com
 

FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Morgan Stanley
Jared Strasser
561-393-1588
jared.strasser@ms.com


HOTEL
Hyatt Place Downtown
Keely Sanders
904-252-9732
keely.sanders@hyatt.com


MORTGAGE
Academy Mortgage Corporation
Sheri Gunther
561-405-6206
sheri.gunther@academymortgage.com


NON-PROFIT
Symphonia
Carole Boucard
561-596-1884
caroleboucard@gmail.com


PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE
Insurance Unlimited, LLC
Peter Krimstock
516-242-7499
pkrimstock@insuranceunlimitedllc.com

REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Coastal Prestige
Jared Kling
561-239-1282
jared@coastalprestige.com
 

 

WEB DEVELOPMENT
NearSource, Inc.
Juan Lopez
561-208-8341
jlopez@nearsource.net 


CHAMBER LIAISON
Alison Miuccio
561-395-4433 
amiuccio@bocachamber.com